Newspaper

Wednesday, 04 July 2007

英语清谈节目唯一受访华裔

  • Media: Sin Chew Daily
Wednesday, 04 July 2007

Health Care Products For Walkers

  • Media: The Star
Wednesday, 04 July 2007

宋艾玲投资120万拍鬼片

  • Media: China Press
Tuesday, 03 July 2007

Special TV Series on Icons

  • Media: The Star
Tuesday, 03 July 2007

Pensonic To Expand Range of Products

  • Media: New Straits Times
Friday, 29 June 2007

遍视利7月推介限量版新产品

  • Media: Kwong Wah Jit Poh
Friday, 08 June 2007

首3季成长傲人遍视利营业额增43%

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Saturday, 02 June 2007

Pensonic to double sales outlets in China

  • Media: New Straits Times
Wednesday, 30 May 2007

Pensonic Products for Tune Hotels

  • Media: The Star
Friday, 25 May 2007

Home-grown Brand Turns 25 In Style

  • Media: The Star
Thursday, 24 May 2007

Pensonic Undergoes Image Makeover

  • Media: New Straits Times
Sunday, 01 April 2007

Jasmine欢庆派对

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Monday, 12 March 2007

今年首季营业额逾亿遍视利业绩标青

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily

© Copyright PENSONIC. All rights reserved. | PDPA

Search