Newspaper

Sunday, 15 May 2016

黎諾懿來馬變裹粽達人

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Peluang Masak Bersama Selebriti

  • Media: Harian Metro
Thursday, 05 May 2016

Bringing out the chef in you

  • Media: The Star
Friday, 29 April 2016

Pensonic Raya Merdeka Cookout

  • Media: The Sun
Wednesday, 27 April 2016

第三季名厨到你家

  • Media: Oriental Daily
Monday, 25 April 2016

遍视利然参与者满载而归

  • Media: Kwong Wah Jit Poh
Monday, 01 February 2016

遍视利WB被低估

  • Media: Nanyang Business Weekly
Saturday, 30 January 2016

遍视利业绩飙高

  • Media: Kwong Wah Jit Poh
Thursday, 31 December 2015

遍视利出咖啡桌书,講述周荣吉奋斗史

  • Media: Sin Chew Daily
Monday, 07 December 2015

可口家常菜,抓住家人胃

  • Media: Guan Ming Daily
Wednesday, 18 November 2015

遍视利将提升业绩

  • Media: Guan Ming Daily
Thursday, 05 November 2015

遍视利创逾三亿

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Saturday, 31 October 2015

林冠英赞遍视利发扬本土品牌

  • Media: Oriental Daily
Saturday, 31 October 2015

Pensonic 新总部开业

  • Media: Nanyang Sian Pau
Saturday, 31 October 2015

遍视利支持马家电制造业

  • Media: Nanyang Sian Pau
Saturday, 31 October 2015

见证遍视利成长

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Friday, 30 October 2015

遍视利收入逾3亿创纪录

  • Media: Kwong Wah Jit Poh
Friday, 30 October 2015

Pensonic 傲视大马 杨明海外

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily

© Copyright PENSONIC. All rights reserved. | PDPA

Search