Magazine 2007

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

Recognition Award from 25 Pensonic Icons

  • Media: Adsvantage
Monday, 03 December 2007

Maroon Series (Contest)

  • Media: InTrend
Sunday, 02 December 2007

PENSONIC 热情大奖赏

  • Media: LifeTV
Tuesday, 20 November 2007

Lewre Lew Gives Us a Tour

  • Media: Hello!
Tuesday, 06 November 2007

Hampagas Dan Sistem Penapisan Air Pensonic

  • Media: Anjung Seri
Monday, 05 November 2007

Pensonic Mini Bar Fridge

  • Media: Feminine
Saturday, 20 October 2007

Pensonic at Home

  • Media: Anjung Seri
Thursday, 04 October 2007

Pensonic 喜庆辉煌25周年

  • Media: LadiesWorld
Wednesday, 03 October 2007

Pensonic热情大奖赏LifeTV读者

  • Media: LifeTV
Wednesday, 03 October 2007

Sponsors of Market Source Gala Dinner

  • Media: Essenze
Thursday, 20 September 2007

舞动街头 汽车嘉年华

  • Media: NewTide
Thursday, 20 September 2007

ifeel时尚周年庆

  • Media: iFeel
Friday, 14 September 2007

写信来有奖赏

  • Media: Feminine
Tuesday, 04 September 2007

Fatimah Abu Bakar Shares Photos

  • Media: Hello!
Tuesday, 04 September 2007

Pensonic 25 Successful Years Nationwide Tour

  • Media: Adsvantage
Page 1 of 4

© Copyright PENSONIC. All rights reserved. | PDPA

Search