Newspaper 2008

Tuesday, 02 December 2008

電子恐龍PLEO誕生

  • Media: Nanyang Sian Pau
Monday, 01 December 2008

推出電子恐龍遍視利瞄準全球

  • Media: Nanyang Sian Pau
Friday, 28 November 2008

Pensonic jalin kerjasama pasar PLEO

  • Media: Berita Harian
Thursday, 27 November 2008

Dinosours walk the earth again

  • Media: The Star
Thursday, 27 November 2008

Pensonic minat jalin kerjasama pasarkan robot peribadi

  • Media: Utusan Malaysia
Wednesday, 26 November 2008

Pensonic從美國引進電子恐龍會傷心撒嬌

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Tuesday, 25 November 2008

Beauty and a dinosaur cutie

  • Media: The Star
Tuesday, 25 November 2008

Pensonic to unveil robotic products

  • Media: The Star
Sunday, 02 November 2008

CHT 網絡頒發 PENSONIC 最佳品牌獎

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Saturday, 01 November 2008

遍視利立業26年 6品牌之友現身

  • Media: Sin Chew Daily
Wednesday, 28 May 2008

Industry Excellence Awards 2007

  • Media: New Straits Times
Tuesday, 13 May 2008

遍视利-Secret Recipe 双亲节促销

  • Media: Sin Chew Daily
Monday, 07 January 2008

CAST定位系统步步追踪

  • Media: Kwong Wah Jit Poh

© Copyright PENSONIC. All rights reserved. | PDPA

Search