Newspaper 2015

Thursday, 31 December 2015

遍视利出咖啡桌书,講述周荣吉奋斗史

  • Media: Sin Chew Daily
Monday, 07 December 2015

可口家常菜,抓住家人胃

  • Media: Guan Ming Daily
Wednesday, 18 November 2015

遍视利将提升业绩

  • Media: Guan Ming Daily
Thursday, 05 November 2015

遍视利创逾三亿

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Saturday, 31 October 2015

林冠英赞遍视利发扬本土品牌

  • Media: Oriental Daily
Saturday, 31 October 2015

Pensonic 新总部开业

  • Media: Nanyang Sian Pau
Saturday, 31 October 2015

遍视利支持马家电制造业

  • Media: Nanyang Sian Pau
Saturday, 31 October 2015

见证遍视利成长

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Friday, 30 October 2015

遍视利收入逾3亿创纪录

  • Media: Kwong Wah Jit Poh
Friday, 30 October 2015

Pensonic 傲视大马 杨明海外

  • Media: Guang Ming Daily
Thursday, 15 October 2015

Home In

  • Media: The Star
Wednesday, 02 September 2015

A Visionary Who Powered Destiny

  • Media: PNEWS
Thursday, 25 June 2015

Cook with Pensonic and Chef Ismail

  • Media: The Sun
Saturday, 23 May 2015

What the chef likes

  • Media: The Star
Monday, 09 March 2015

Chef Room 厨房系列提高烹饪效率

  • Media: China Press
Thursday, 12 February 2015

Harith jadi duta 'Siri Chef Room' Pensonic

  • Media: Berita Harian
Tuesday, 03 February 2015

遍视利chefroom厨房系列

  • Media: Oriental Daily
Page 1 of 2

© Copyright PENSONIC. All rights reserved. | PDPA

Search